Clanton, Alabama - A good place to visit; a better place to live! Link to Home Page - Picture of Clock at City Hall Link to City Page - Picture of City Hall Link to Events Page - Picture of Award-Winning Peaches Link to Business & Industry Page - Picture of Factory Floor Link to Tourism Page - Picture of Clanton Peach Tower Link to Information Page - Picture of Question Mark
Quick Links

Events Central

April 2010
S M T W T F S
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Hover your mouse pointer above any day on the Clanton Calendar of Events to see a list of scheduled events for that day.
Click on the left (>>) or right (<<) symbols below the calendar to switch to another month.

Upcoming Events Schedule (next 2 months)

Thu - Apr 01
4:00 PM
  CHILTON COUNTY 7TH & 8TH GRADE BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CC vs Isabella at Isabells - double header
Fri - Apr 02
  CCHS SCHOOL BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCHS VS Demopolis at Demopolis - double header (time to be announced)
Sat - Apr 03
12:00 PM
  CCHS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCHS vs Bibb County at Bibb County High School
Sat - Apr 03
12:00 PM
  CC JUNIOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCJV vs Bibb County at Bibb County
Mon - Apr 05
4:00 PM
  CCHS JUNIOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCJV vs Shelby County at Home
Mon - Apr 05
4:00 PM
  CCHS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCHS vs Shelby County at CCHS - double header
Tue - Apr 06
  CCHS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCHS vs Carver at Carver (time to be announced)
Thu - Apr 08
4:30 PM
  CC 7TH & 8TH GRADE BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CC vs Jemison at Home - double header
Fri - Apr 09
  CCHS BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCHS vs Carver at CCHS (time to be announced)
Sat - Apr 10
  CC JUNIOR VARSITY BASEBALL SCHEDULE
CCJV vs Thompson & Oak Mountain at Thompson - 3:00 PM & 5:00 PM
Sat - Apr 10
10:00 AM
  CCHS BASEBALL - TIGER DAY TOURNAMENT
CCHS vs Isabella at CCHS - 10:00 AM
CCHS vs Leeds at CCHS - 3:00 PM
Mon - Apr 12
4:30 PM
  CCHS BASEBALL - TIGER DAY TOURNAMENT
CCHS vs Chelsea at Chelsea - double header
Tue - Apr 13
4:00 PM
  Planning Commission Meeting
The Clanton Planning Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at City Hall.
Fri - Apr 16
  CCHS BASEBALL PLAYOFFS - 1ST ROUND
Friday-April 16th & Saturday - April 17th
For information call Superintendent of Education, Mr. Keith Moore 205-280-3000
Fri - Apr 23
  CCHS BASEBALL PLAYOFFS - 2ND ROUND
Friday-April 23rd & Saturday-April 24th
For information call Principal of CCHS, Mr. Greg DeJarnett 205-280-2710
Fri - Apr 30
  CCHS BASEBALL PLAYOFFS - 3RD ROUND
Friday-April 30 & Saturday-May 1st
For information call CCHS Athletic Director, Coach Brian Carter 205-280-2719
Fri - May 07
  CCHS BASEBALL PLAYOFFS - 4TH ROUND
Friday-May 7th & Saturday-May 8th
For information call CCHS Head Baseball Coach, Josey Shannon 205-351-2339
Tue - May 11
  CCHS BASEBALL STATE CHAMPIONSHIP
Tuesday-May 11th & Friday-May 14th
For information call Booster Club President, Joey Calloway 205-351-1895
Tue - May 11
4:00 PM
  Planning Commission Meeting
The Clanton Planning Commission meets on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at City Hall.