Clanton, Alabama - A good place to visit; a better place to live! Link to Home Page - Picture of Clock at City Hall Link to City Page - Picture of City Hall Link to Events Page - Picture of Award-Winning Peaches Link to Business & Industry Page - Picture of Factory Floor Link to Tourism Page - Picture of Clanton Peach Tower Link to Information Page - Picture of Question Mark
Quick Links

Events Central

December 2011
S M T W T F S
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Hover your mouse pointer above any day on the Clanton Calendar of Events to see a list of scheduled events for that day.
Click on the left (>>) or right (<<) symbols below the calendar to switch to another month.

Upcoming Events Schedule (next 2 months)

Mon - Dec 12
3:30 PM
  UTILITY BOARD MEETING
The Clanton Utility Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at City Hall.
Mon - Dec 12
5:00 PM
  CITY COUNCIL MEETING
The Clanton City Council meets on the 2nd and 4th Monday at City Hall.
Tue - Dec 13
4:00 PM
  PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
The Clanton Planning Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at City Hall.
Thu - Dec 22
5:00 PM
  RESCHEDULED CITY COUNCIL MEETING
The meeting will be held at City Hall, located at 505 2nd Avenue North.
Fri - Dec 23
  CITY HALL CLOSED
All offices closed for Christmas Holidays.
Sun - Dec 25
  CHRISTMAS DAY
Mon - Dec 26
  CITY HALL CLOSED
All offices closed for Christmas Holidays.
Tue - Dec 27
  CITY HALL CLOSED
All offices closed for Christmas Holidays.
Mon - Jan 02
  CITY HALL CLOSED
All offices closed for New Years.
Mon - Jan 09
3:30 PM
  UTILITY BOARD MEETING
The Clanton Utility Board meets the 2nd Monday of each month at City Hall, located at 505 2nd Avenue North.
Mon - Jan 09
5:00 PM
  CITY COUNCIL MEETING
The Clanton City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at City Hall, located at 505 2nd Avenue North.
Tue - Jan 10
4:00 PM
  PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING
The Clanton Planning Commission meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at City Hall, located at 505 2nd Avenue North.
Mon - Jan 16
  CITY HALL CLOSED
All offices closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
Mon - Jan 23
5:00 PM
  CITY COUNCIL MEETING
The Clanton City Council meets the 2nd and 4th Monday of each month at City Hall, located at 505 2nd Avenue North.